Twelve Nights [Korea]

1 year ago

The Drama series depicts the love story between Yoo-Kyung (Han Seung-Yeon) and Hyun-O (Shin Hyun-Soo). They spend a total of 12 nights together over 3 different trips in 2010, 2015 and 2018.

In 2010, Yoo-Kyung aspires to become a photographer. She arrives in Seoul from New York. Hyun-O wants to become a dancer. He arrives in Seoul from Tokyo. They arrive in Seoul without any specific purpose and they first meet at a guest house.

Genre: Drama
Release Date: October 12 - December 28, 2018
Director: Jung Hyun-Soo
Writer: Hwang Sook-Mi
Network: Channel A
Episodes: 12
Casts: Han Seung-Yeon, Shin Hyun-Soo, Yoo Joon-Hong etc.


Twelve Nights [Korea] SEASON 1

9 months ago